Let’s Talk Kpop…

Hello Angels. Annyeonghaseyo Cheonsa. 안녕 천사

Well it’s that time again…
Recently I’ve been taking it back a few years, listening to some of the older Kpop songs as well as the more up to date stuff.
In the process I’ve became the biggest Super Junior fan girl ever and I regret nothing. I’ve also found out that Kim Heechul makes a beautiful Elsa and Eunhyuk is the best looking Bean Sprout I’ve ever seen! 😉

Anyway, Here are the top 10 Kpop songs I just can’t stop listening too right now, remember those marked with a * are my absolute favourites:

1- Super Junior – Evanesce *

2- Super Junior – This is Love *

3- Exo- Lucky One

4- Pristin – Wee Woo*

5- JYP – Honey

6- Astro – 숨바꼭질 / Hide & Seek*

7- Kara – Step

8- Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl

9- Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra 

10- Sistar – Alone

As always, credit & copyright goes to the rightful owners of all images used, they do not belong to me.

항상 사랑 


 

One thought on “Let’s Talk Kpop…

  1. I like Super Junior too. Although lately I’ve been going back and listening to Super Junior-M. Only recently gave them a chance thanks to Henry beeing a part of the group. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

